CHAT Academies committees

Education Performance Committee

Prof Des Hewitt

Professor Des Hewitt (Chair)

Professor Anthony O'Hear

Ms. Jenny Tosh

Mr. Rhodri Bryant

Mr. Marino Charalambous

Finance, Risks & Audit Committee

Dr Donald Graham

Dr. Donald Graham (Chair)

Mr. Marino Charalambous

Staffing Committee

Sue Rubenstein

Ms. Sue Rubenstein (Chair)

Mr Marino Charalambous

Operations Committee

Dean Broadbent

Mr. Dean Broadbent

Mr. Marino Charalambous

We use cookies to help this site function better - to read more about cookies please visit our cookie policy     Click here