Board of Trustees

Dr Donald Graham

Dr. Donald Graham (Chair)
Professor Anthony O'Hear OBE
Professor Des Hewitt
Ms. Sue Rubenstein
Ms. Karlene White
Mr. Dean Broadbent
Mr. Rhodri Bryant
Ms. Jenny Tosh
Mr. Marino Charalambous (Ex Officio Trustee)

Attendance at meetings

Click here for Trust Board meeting attendance

Register of Business Interests

You can view the register here.

Scheme of Delegated Authority

Read the scheme of delegation document.

Governance structure

View a chart of our structure here.

Prof Anthony O'Hear

Board Member Honoured

Professor Anthony O’ Hear, a member of the CHAT Academies Board of Trustees, was recognised in the 2018 New Year Honours with the award of an OBE ‘for services to education’.

Dr Donald Graham, Chair of the CHAT Academies Board of Trustees, said:

“We were delighted by the news that Anthony has been honoured for his huge contribution to education in this country over the last 30 years. He enjoys an international reputation in his field and has been absolutely instrumental in helping to successfully build up the Trust to five schools educating over 2,000 young people in Enfield.

The Board has benefited greatly from Anthony’s invaluable advice and wise counsel and we send him our congratulations.”

Professor O’Hear is also a governor at Heron Hall Academy and was one of only 130 people honoured by the Queen for their contributions to education and driving forward social mobility.

We use cookies to help this site function better - to read more about or cookie and privacy policy     click here