CHAT Academies committees

Education Performance Committee

Prof Des Hewitt

Professor Des Hewitt (Chair)

Professor Anthony O'Hear

Ms. Sue Rubenstein

Mr. Marino Charalambous

Finance, Risks & Audit Committee

Dr Donald Graham

Dr. Donald Graham (Chair)

Ms. Karlene White

Mr. Marino Charalambous

Staffing Committee

Sue Rubenstein

Ms. Sue Rubenstein (Chair)

Ms. Iris Admiraal

Mr Marino Charalambous

Operations Committee

Mr. Dean Broadbent

Mr. Marino Charalambous

First meeting held Autumn 2018

We use cookies to help this site function better - to read more about or cookie and privacy policy     click here